Noyes Arts Garage Staff:

Michael Cagno Executive Director mcagno@noyesmuseum.org

Saskia Schmidt Director of Education education@noyesmuseum.org

Jenavieve Coulon Assistant to the Director of Education jenavieve@noyesmuseum.org

Emily Sramaty Special Events/Social Media Coordinator emily.sramaty@stockton.edu

Ryan Costello Art Handler/Web Designer ryan@noyesmuseum.org

Katie Simkins Frame Shop Associate k.simkins@noyesmuseum.org

Julian Costantini Retail Associate julianlynncostantini@gmail.com

Jim Murray Maintenance & Groundskeeper jim@noyesmuseum.org